The Beginning

When I moved to Glasgow 11 years ago as a student I never thought I would still be here now. I fell in love with the city and all that it has to offer so I thought that I would centre a blog around this charming place.
I will also occasionally scatter other items in here such as holidays, toiletries and amazing websites due to my hereditary inability to keep anything to myself.
I am completely new to blogging so bear with me and my mistakes.

 

Follow me on twitter  @girlaroundglasg

Follow me on facebook  http://www.facebook.com/girlaroundglasgow

Email girlaroundglasgow@gmail.com

 

(Please e-mail me for product or experience reviews – I love to try new products & places. Please not that these will be clearly labelled and reviewed as any other)

Girl around Glasgow Glasgow restaurants

Girl around Glasgow Glasgow restaurants

Please share your opinions